2014 President’s Club members named

Published on May 15, 2014 by Admin

Coldwell Banker Village Properties recently announced it’s President’s Club members for the first quarter of 2014 are, from left, Eddie Harrison, Vicki Robertson, Tom Van Wie, Geri Sides, Lorene Johnson, Donna Shanahan, Susie Emory, Abby Elston, Judy Bresnahan, and Pat Bresnahan. Not pictured, Cheryl Pizzo and Tess Hansford.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>